Thank you, Jax Chamber of Commerce

Standard

Every time I am invited to present to a group of individuals, whether on LinkedIn tips, interviewing techniques, social media branding, or whatever else, I get excited about the opportunity to meet the group.  My presentation at the Jacksonville Chamber of Commerce yesterday was no exception.

The time went by far too quickly, and though I rushed through much of what I would have liked to elaborate on, the individuals who approached me afterwards were both complimentary and appreciative.  Thank you, to all the participants at yesterday’s session.  If there is anything more I can do for you, or information I can provide, please don’t hesitate to reach out to me.  I welcome the opportunity!

It’s a blessing to expand my network and in doing so, share my network with others.  In this crazy world we live in, where everything is rushed and social media has minimized the amount of human contact we get, I am truly grateful for every smiling face I encounter, every warm hand shake I receive and every opportunity to add a friend, a colleague, or a resource.

Happy holiday wishes to each of you and best of luck in your endeavors!

Leave a Comment Here :)

